image

Last month I did a 7-day plank challenge. It was a lot of fun and of course, challenging (duh!).

I set the goal at the beginning to finish the challenge and really push myself. I am happy to say I did both and I had fun along the way!

If you have ever thought about doing a fitness challenge I would suggest starting with a 7 or 10 day one. Set a goal or 2 before you start and look at it each day. It can be something small or big!

I am almost done with my 4th challenge! It’s a TRX one (check it out on IG!). I love it! And that right there makes it worth doing. Plus, I am learning new exercises along the way!

So go for it! Find a challenge, big or small, set some goals and have fun!

Leave a Reply

